The Economic Club of Florida wishes to thank our sustaining members for their additional financial support of the Club each year.

Dominic Calabro, President & CEO
Florida TaxWatch, Inc.

J. Carrol Dadisman, Publisher Emeritus
Tallahassee Democrat

Kim Dixon, Senior Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch

Bill Gunter, Chair
Bill Gunter & Associates

Major Harding, Attorney
Ausley & McMullen

John R. Marks, III, Senior Attorney
Marks & Marks, LLC

David Mica, Executive Director
Florida Petroleum Council

Wayne Mixson, former Governor
State of Florida

John B. Mowell, Chairman
Mowell Financial Group

John S. Olson, CLU, ChFC, President
John S. Olson, CLU, Inc.

Dr. Mary L. Pankowski, Principal
Mary L. Pankowski Law

Glenn W. Robertson, President
Glenn Robertson & Associates

Michael Sheridan, Chairman
FBMC Benifits Management

Marjorie Turnbull, Consultant
Non-profit Organizations

Ben Watkins, Director
Florida Division of Bond Finance

William B. Webb, Consultant
United Technologies Corporation

Ash Williams, Executive Director/CIO
Florida State Board of Administration

Pace Allen, Jr., Attorney & CPA

Bobby Bacon, President
Earl Bacon Agency

Stan Barnes, CFP, CLU, AIF, Managing Director
Barnes Capital Group

David A. Bennett, Financial Officer
VR Systems, Inc.

Lo Bielby, ESQ, Principal Shareholder
Greenberg Traurig, LLC

Barney T. Bishop, III, President and CEO
Barney Bishop Consulting, LLC

Dr. Wayne Blanton, President
Wayne Blanton & Associates

John Bradley, Senior Investment Advisor
Florida State Board of Administration

Pam Butler, CEO
Aegis Business Technologies

Christopher Campbell, CEO
CGI, Inc.

Frank Carter, Senior Consultant
Verasys, LLC

Tony Carvajal, VP of Endowment Development
The Able Trust

Marshall Cassedy, Jr.,
Cassedy Investments

Jennings Cooksey, IV,
McCall Services, Inc.

Doug Croley,
Doug Croley Insurance Services

John Curry, CLU, ChFC, AEP, MSFS, LCTC,
North Florida Financial Corp

Greg DeLoach, Executive Vice President
J. Smith Lanier & Comapny

Bob Dodson,

Howard Eisenman, Financial Advisor
Enhanced Financial Services, LLC

Steve Evans, Retired Executive

Brett Ewing,
First Franklin Financial Services

Patricia Fournier, Lawyer
Forunier Law, PLLC

Charles Frazier, Partner
Gateway Investment Partners

Shawnta Friday-Stroud,
FAMU School of Business & Industry

Reggie Garcia, Principal
Law Office of Reginald R. Garcia, P.A.

Jeannie Garner, Director, Insurance and Financial Services
Florida League of Cities

Erika J. Hagan, AIA, Principal Architect
+HoyStarkHagan Architects

John Harris, Government Consultant
Gary Robinson, P.A.

David Harvey, President & CEO
David F. Harvey and Associates, LLC

Patrick Hoy, AIA, Principal Architect
+HoyStarkHagan Architects

Stephen C. Huggins, Senior Vice President/Investments
Stifel Financial Corp.

Daria Ibach, AVP
Capital City Bank

Chris Jensen, Jr., Executive Vice President/Relationship Manager
Prime Meridian Bank

Judith Jolly, retired Professor
Tallahassee Community College

Miyuki R. Keller, AIA, Associate Architect
+HoyStarkHagan Architects

Dr. Larry Kubiak, Director, Psychological Services
Tallahassee Memorial Behavioral Health

Franl Langston,

Steven Leoni, Principal
Student Housing Partners

Ms. Sam Lester, Retired Attorney

The Honorable Gerald Lewis,
Levine & Strivers, LLC

Paul Lewis, President
Sylnx, Incorporated

Dorrece Lisenby, Broker/Owner
Lisenby Realty, Inc.

Charles (C.B) Lorch, Owner/Photographer
Evolution Media, Inc.

Rebecca Matthews, Consultant
Health Care Services

Steve McClelland, AAMS, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments

Bill Moor, President
Capital City Investments and Capital City Trust Company

Kimberly Moore, VP of Workforce Development
Tallahassee Community College

Mark Moore, M.D., President

Jim Murdaugh, President
Tallahassee Community College

Alan Null, President
Rally Point Financial Group

Dr. Thomas R. Park, Managing Partner
The Prescient Consulting Group

Jerry D. Parrish, Ph.D., Chief Economist
Florida Chamber Foundation

Charlie Ranson, Partner
Ranson & Associates

Dennis Ridley, Ph.D., Research Professor at Florida A&M University
Faculty Associate at Florida State University

Katrina Rolle, President & CEO
United Way of the Big Bend

Frank Rudd, President
Florida Society of Association Executives

Claudia L. Sachs, CFP, Financiom/al Planner
First Florida Investment Services

Ron Sachs, President & CEO
Sachs Media Group

Mike Sittig, Executive Director
Florida League of Cities

Todd Sperry, Vice President
Oliver Sperry Renovation & Construction, Inc.

James M. Stark, AIA, Principal Architect
+HoyStarkHagan Architects

Neddy Sumners,

Jim Thielen, CPA, Principal

Ken van Assenderp, Attorney
van Assenderp Law

Kevin Vaughn, President
Rogers, Gunter, Vaughn Insurance, Inc.

Rod Vaughn, AAI, President
North Florida Agents Network, Inc.

Mark Webb, CFP
Merrill Lynch

Robert Weissert, VP for Research/General Counsel
Florida TaxWatch, Inc.

Felton Wright, CFP, Sr Vice President
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Wilson Wright, Retired